Uni-Logo
Artikelaktionen

Personen

Lehrstuhlinhaber
E-Mail  Telefon
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Michael Pawlik, LL.M. (Cantab.)
michael.pawlik(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2175
   
Lehrstuhlvertreter
  
PD Dr. Stephan Ast stephan.ast(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2175
     
Emeriti
   
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Wolfgang Frisch (Abt. 1)
wolfgang.frisch(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2176
Prof. i.R. Dr. René Bloy (Abt. 2)
strafrecht(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2175



Sekretariat
 
Margot Nostadt
margot.nostadt(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2175



Akademische Mitarbeiter
 
Iryna Burd iryna.burd(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2160
Egzona Hyseni
egzona.hyseni(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2178
Titus Rehm titus.rehm(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-9258
Matthias Schaum
matthias.schaum(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-67839
Lukas Zeyher lukas.zeyher(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de  

   
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte
 
     

   
Studentische Hilfskräfte


Leonie Herfarth
leonie.herfarth(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2175
Ellen Hönig
ellen.hoenig(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2175
David Linkerhägner david.linkerhaegner(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2175
Elena Maisch elena.maisch(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de  203-2175
David Sam
david.sam(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de  203-2175
Julia Schmidt julia.schmidt(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2175
Anna Trilken anna.trilken(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de  203-2175

   

Der kommerziellen Nutzung der vorgenannten E-Mail-Adressen wird gemäß § 28 Abs. 4 BDSG widersprochen.

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge