Uni-Logo
Artikelaktionen

Personen

Lehrstuhlinhaber
E-Mail  Telefon
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Michael Pawlik, LL.M. (Cantab.)
michael.pawlik(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2175
     
Emeriti
   
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Wolfgang Frisch (Abt. 1)
wolfgang.frisch(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2176
Prof. i.R. Dr. René Bloy (Abt. 2)
strafrecht(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2175



Sekretariat
 
Olga Cerilli
olga.cerilli(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2175



Akademische Mitarbeiter
 
Iryna Burd iryna.burd(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2160
Katharina Nolting
katharina.nolting(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2133
Titus Rehm titus.rehm(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-9258
Samuel Hahn
samuel.hahn(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-67839

   
Studentische Hilfskräfte


Elena Maisch
elena.maisch(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2175
Schirin Vodicka schirin.vodicka(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2175
Marius Martin marius.martin(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2175
Jaime Cancio jaime.cancio(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2175
Julia Schmidt julia.schmidt(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2175
Anna Trilken anna.trilken(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de 203-2175
Hannah Zimmermann hannah.zimmermann(at)jura.uni-freiburg.de
203-2175

   

Der kommerziellen Nutzung der vorgenannten E-Mail-Adressen wird gemäß § 28 Abs. 4 BDSG widersprochen.

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge